28 weeks 4 days.

ok,i know, i know I have been slacking so bad lately with posting. But I have not been feeling my greatest lately. I have finally hit the point of pregnant where I just feel huge and ready to pop. And I still have some time left until this little boys comes into the world. I now have the joys of the swollen feet, and the awesome sore back. I’m always tired. And with it being so hot lately I feel like I can drink water ALL day and never feel completed hydrated. I have been feeling some pretty good braxton hicks contractions.That can happen at some of the most annoy times. Like when we are trying to get grocery shopping done.  I had my doctor’s appointment Friday and that went pretty good. I am at a total weight gain of 22 pounds. Apparently I’m on the higher end of weight gain. But I don’t really feel as though I gained to much weight. Niko’s heartbeat was good. And once again my blood pressure was good, but they aren’t to worried about that. I had my glucose test done, I almost puked doing that, but that came back good. Niko has now turned so he is bead up again so that’s really good, because the doctor’s were worried about him coming early and everything. The only thing that has been bad news is that I have another uti, but i’m treated for that now. So I’m sure its gone by now. I’m so excited because in 2 weeks I will be talking with another obgyn that specializes in vbacs. And if you have read any of my other posts you will know how dedicated I am to have an all natural vbac. And they will work with me to make this happen. I’m so excited.  But I also know in the back of my mind that it is possible for me to have another c section. I just hope that doesn’t have to happen, I just wish it was August now and I could see his little face. I am so curious about what he will look like. Will he have his daddy;s red hair? or his daddy’s blue eyes? Will he have my tan? and his sister’s attitude? lol. What will he like to do? What will he be good at? So many question’s I have stuck in my mind. I also wonder every day how it will be with 2 kids instead of just 1. I know it will be hard. But I know it will be so awesome to have to miracles. I am also proud to say that I am officially in the 3rd trimester. My final trimester!!!  Apparently now my little guys eyes are partially open and he can now blink. How exciting! He is about 15 inches long and weighs about 2 pounds. I can’t believe he is about that big now. He is obviously good at listening.lol. Anytime there is a loud noise he will get startled and move around a little. Whenever he hears his daddy’s voice he goes pretty crazy. I wonder how he feels about his big sister though she will come over and yell at him if he isn’t moving. and she will tell him that he needs to move. I can’t really think of anything to talk about, but I might get back on if I think of anything to say. 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

