34 weeks and 3 days.

Wow! So I’m sure this will be the longest post yet, seeing as how I havent posted since I was like 28 weeks. So let’s see where should I begin? Well about a month ago I went and met with a doctor to discuss about my vbac. I seriously felt like I was signing my life away because there was some information on those papers that scared me. Like about how my scar can tear open, and rupture. But he said I have a good chance of having a vbac without an issue because the doctor did a double stitch when he closed me up from my daughter. I have no idea what it means. But the doctor said its a good thing, so thats what matters. He said my chances of doing it successful were a 60-80% chance. So i guess thats good. At that appointment the doctor told me that he was measuring a week behind of what he should be.(With my daughter she was small when I had her, so they werent surprised I was having another small baby. I am going to start going to a high risk doctor on June 11th and they are going to do an ultrasound and see how hes doing. If he is to small when I go to deliver I may just go and get a c section because if he is to small then he wont be able to be strong enough to handle contractions, and it might be safer. It does make me feel better because he is very active, and I really do feel like he is growing. So maybe he wont be a tiny baby. As long as he is healthy that is what matters to me. I went to the doctors last week and they said that I am measuring 3 weeks behind. But like I said I have been feeling like he has been growing so we will just have to hope and pray that he is. But thats pretty much the exciting news for now……Here’s to other news. lol. My symptoms lately. One word UGH! I have been so hot from all this heat lately, I have been living in the air conditioner, and I’m barely outside. I have been really tired lately, and sometimes I don’t even want to get out of bed. I do have those on and off moments were I want clean a lot. I wish I had that more, because my apartment needs cleaned.lol. My feet tonight are at an all time swollen, and the sad thing is I didnt walk all that much today. I seriously have never seen my feet so swollen..I also have tons of back pain, but I’m pretty sure that it is due to him dropping. Which I definetly know that he has dropped because I feel so much pressure and I he just looks so much lower. Oh yeah! Another thing the doctor told me was if I went into labor at this point they arent going to stop me. I really hope he doesnt decide to come yet. I want him to wait atleast 2 and a half more weeks, when he is 37 weeks. Last night was TERRIBLE. I had contractions the whole night. They just didnt get any stronger, or closer, so I ignored them. They went throughout the whole night. And I have randomly gotten them today. But nothing is getting closer, and they arent to terrible painful. And so far he has been treating me very well.. No stretch marks at all…well atleast on my stomach. I think im going to stop posting for now. Hopefully I keep some energy to post on here more often.This was a pic from about a week ago.So like 33 weeks!

Leave a Reply

